Heutiges Datum: 22.09.2018 | 02:12 Uhr | Benutzer IP: 54.198.52.82
Das Team des Motor-Sport-Ring 1952 e.V. (MSR)
Stefan Meier 1.Vorstitzender
Strasse Kleebergstr. 11
PLZ Ort 36179 Bebra/Breitenbach
Telefon 06622 420496
Fax 06622 420496
  E-Mail stefan.meier@msr-motox.de
4
Peter Bohlender 2.Vorsitzender
Strasse Im Klinger 7
PLZ Ort 63589 Linsengericht
Telefon 06051 68695
Fax 06051 619849
  E-Mail peter.bohlender@msr-motox.de
5
Mario Eckhardt Fahrersprecher
Strasse August-Bebel Str. 44A
PLZ Ort 65428 Rüsselsheim
Telefon 06142 856958
Fax
  E-Mail mario.eckhardt@msr-motox.de
7
Andreas Lengfeld Kassenwart
Strasse Im Wasen 5
PLZ Ort 64331 Weiterstadt
Telefon +49 6150 51634
Fax +49 6150 9729 8080
  E-Mail andreas.lengfeld@msr-motox.de
1
Helga Sigmund Leiter(in) Geschäftsstelle
Strasse Bleichweg 1
PLZ Ort 64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim OT Malchen
Telefon 06151 597706
Fax 06151 597707
  E-Mail helga.sigmund@msr-motox.de
3
Anke Sigmund Mitarbeiter(in) Geschäftsstelle
Strasse Bleichweg 1
PLZ Ort 64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim OT Malchen
Telefon 06151 597706
Fax 06151 597707
  E-Mail anke.sigmund@msr-motox.de
8
Thomas Börsch Sportkommissar
Strasse Bergstr. 12
PLZ Ort 34385 Bad Karlshafen
Telefon
Fax
  E-Mail
9
Thomas Raab Sportkommissar
Strasse Wilhelmsstr. 21
PLZ Ort 55128 Mainz
Telefon 0162 / 9041740
Fax
  E-Mail msr-streckenposten@web.de
10
Franz Pleyer Sportkommissar
Strasse Am Mühlberg 67
PLZ Ort 64372 Ober-Ramstadt
Telefon
Fax
  E-Mail
11
Jörn-Uwe Hess Sportkommissar
Strasse Am Berg 16
PLZ Ort 64397 Modautal
Telefon
Fax
  E-Mail
12
Hermann Sigmund Sportkommissar
Strasse Bleichweg 1
PLZ Ort 64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim OT Malchen
Telefon 06151 / 597706
Fax 06151 / 597707
  E-Mail
13
Achim Schneider Sportkommissar
Strasse Friedhofstr. 2
PLZ Ort 63683 Ortenberg
Telefon 06049 7226
Fax
  E-Mail msr-geschaeftsstelle@t-online.de
17
Friedhelm Schum Sportleiter
Strasse Bornweg 3
PLZ Ort 63599 Biebergemünd
Telefon 06050 7255
Fax
  E-Mail friedhelm.schum@msr-motox.de
6
Sabrina Raab Zeitnahme
Strasse Wilhelmsstr. 21
PLZ Ort 55128 Mainz
Telefon
Fax
  E-Mail
15
Tina Schmitt Zeitnahme
Strasse Weilerhöferweg 10
PLZ Ort 64560 Wolfskehlen
Telefon
Fax
  E-Mail
16